Brochures / Apply Now

To view information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Brochures

Application Process

NameTitleEmailBio
Leonard A. Levy, D.P.M., M.P.H. Associate Dean Email
James Howell, M.D., M.P.H. Chair of Rural and Urban Underserved Medicine Email
Cecilia F. Rokusek, Ed.D., R.D. Assistant Dean, Project Manager Email
Kristi Messer, M.S.W., M.P.H. Asst. Project Manager Email
Deborah Mulligan, M.D., FAAP, FACEP Pediatric Expert Consultant Email
Elliot Sklar, Ph.D. Trainer Email
Sona Hromulak, M.Sc., M.B.A. Interprofessional Program Manager & Grants Coordinator Email
NameEmailPhoneTitle
Stephen Grant, Ph.D. grans01@nova.edu (954) 262-1663 Principal Investigator
Mark Fuller, B.S. mfuller1@nova.edu (954) 262-1623 Project Director & Training Coordinator
Devra Cohen, M.P.H. dcohen1@nova.edu (954) 262-1487 Coordinator Interprofessional Research & Outcomes 
GEC
NameEmailPhoneTitle
Naushira Pandya, M.D., CMD pandya@nova.edu (954) 262-1425 Principal Investigator
Cecilia Rokusek, Ed.D., R.D. rokusek@nova.edu (954) 262-1644 Executive Director
Leonard Levy, D.P.M., M.P.H. levyleon@nova.edu (954) 262-1469 Evaluation Coordinator
Stacey Pinnock sp1190@nova.edu (954) 262-1819 Director of Interprofessional Education
Sona Hromulak hromulak@nova.edu (954) 262-1078 Administrative Project Manager
Connie Sokolowski, B.A. cs1747@nova.edu (954) 262-1850 Administrative Program Manager/Project PEARL Coordinator
Sweta Tewary, Ph.D., M.S.W. st813@nova.edu (954) 262-1043 Project Director, EBP and Coordinator of Interprofessional Geriatric Research
Kristine Freitas Kfreitas@nova.edu (954) 262-1638 CE/CME Coordinator
LLI
NameEmailPhoneTitle
Linda Maurice lmaurice@nova.edu (954) 262-8472 Director
Heike Dose heiked@nova.edu (954) 262-8471 Assistant to Director
Beth A. Allen Ballen1@nova.edu (954) 262-8473 Community Relations Specialist
NameEmailPhoneTitle
Naushira Pandya, M.D., CMD pandya@nova.edu (954) 262-8472 Principal Investigator
Sweta Tewary, Ph.D., M.S.W. st813@nova.edu (954) 262-1043 Project Director, EBP and Coordinator of Interprofessional Geriatric Research
NameEmailPhoneTitle
Leonard Levy, D.P.M., M.P.H. levyleon@nova.edu (954) 262-1469 Principal Investigator
Kristi Messer, M.P.H, M.S.W. km1320@nova.edu (954) 262-1072 Executive Project Director
Elliot Sklar, Ph.D. es1054@nova.edu (954) 262-1837 Project Director
Anna Johnson, B.S. Aj889@nova.edu (954) 262-1629 Administrative Project Coordinator
Devra Cohen, M.P.H. dcohen1@nova.edu (954) 262-1487 Coordinator Interprofessional Research & Outcomes 
NameEmailPhoneTitle
Cecilia Rokusek, Ed.D., R.D. rokusek@nova.edu (954) 262-1644 Executive Director
Kamilah Thomas-Purcell, Ph.D. kthomaspurcell@nova.edu (954) 262-1735 Project Director Interprofessional Primary Care Education 
Stacey Pinnock sp1190@nova.edu (954) 262-1819 Director of Interprofessional Education
Kimberly Valenti kw242@nova.edu (954) 262-1650 Project Recruiter and Student Counselor
Devra Cohen, M.P.H. dcohen1@nova.edu (954) 262-1487 Coordinator Interprofessional Research & Outcomes