Medical Education Department

Faculty/Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Marti Echols  Ph.D., M.Ed. Assistant Dean and Chair of Medical Education  mechols@nova.edu (954) 262-1496
Associate Professor, Medical Education, Internal Medicine and Public Health
Heather McCarthy, D.O. Medical Director, Simulation and Standardized Patients Labs heatherc@nova.edu (954) 262-1494
Assistant Professor, Medical Education and OPP
Arif M. Rana, Ph.D, Ed.S. Director of Faculty Development
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Informatics and Medical Education
ar1454@nova.edu (954) 262-1449
Janet Roseman Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Medical Education and Integrative Medicine jroseman@nova.edu (954) 262-1661
Dianna Silvagni J.D. B.S. Clinical Assistant Professor, Medical Education ds1414@nova.edu (954) 214-5948
Evelyn Walker  M.B.A. Director, Data Coordination Study and Analysis ewalker@nova.edu (954) 262-4390
Elizabeth Oviawe  M.Sc., M.M.I.S, M.S.B.I, N.C.P Assistant Director, Data Coordination Study and Analysis, Development and Simulation Technologies oviawe@nova.edu (954) 262-1414
Marysel Sierra B.S. Medical Education Coordinator  marysel@nova.edu (954) 262-1423
Darren Cohen, D. O. Assistant Professor, Medical Education and Family Medicine cdarren@nova.edu (954) 262-1405
Carmen Hernandez Coordinator, Data Coordination Study and Analysis ch965@nova.edu (954) 262-1686
Jeffrey Golomb A.S. Simulation Technician jgolomb@nova.edu (954) 262-1528
Chania Vargas Administrative Assistant cv342@nova.edu (954) 262-1716